Join Mailing List



Nicole Martinell, Co-Founder / AKIMBO Artistic Director

Sidney Pink, Co-Founder / Marketing Director 

Kellie Mecleary, Project Manager

Miriam Cummons, Audience Development Manager

AKIMBO 2015 Selection Panel

Valerie Branch
Joshua Legg

Leah Stein

AKIMBO 2015 Committee 

Melissa Brady 

Brian Gerardo 

Patrick Klink

Karen Kuebler 

Katie Lautar 

Karen Pfarr

Lily Ross 

Sarah Smith 

Kelly Weckesser Hall

DVDC Board of Directors 

Nicole A. Martinell, President

Karen Campbell Kuebler, Vice President

Paul Martinell, Treasurer

T.R. Masino, Secretary

Melissa Brady

Desiree Dantona

Sarah Smith

Samantha Hopkins

Nancy Romita, Advisor to the Board

AKIMBO Documentation Team
Neal Golden
Michael Falkner
Zachary Z. Handler
Theresia Keil
Nguyên Khôi Nguyễn
Brian O'Doherty
Allyson Pro
Hank Wang
Rebecca Wolf

Your Email:

Your Message:


Message sent. Thank you.
Bibliography Section Article Bibliography Section Catalog Bibliography Section Web Link PDF icon displayed by thumbnail Sold Dot